FLASHBACK

OK, OK- I ADMIT IT. I’M JUST FEELING LAZY AFTER WORKING ON A WHOLE LOT OF EDITING ON AN OFFICIAL PROJECT, AND I JUST NEEDED A LITTLE BREAK. MY SON HAS BEEN HELPING ME SORT THROUGH ABOUT 300,000 SLIDES, AND I GOT STUCK IN AN EMOTIONAL CUL-DE-SAC WHILE MAKING A HARD LEFT TURN INTO THE 1970S. HONESTLY, I HAVE TO ADMIT, I SOMETIMES MISS MY HAIR AND CERTAINLY MY YOUTHFUL BODY. SO, UNTIL I CAN FINISH OFF THE SERIOUS BUSINESS AT HAND, TAKE MY HAND AND TAKE A SHORT WANDER INTO THE NOT TOO DISTANT PAST. LIKE, WOW, MAN!PhotobucketPhotobucket

Leave a Reply

