ARTINGER CUSTOM GUITARS

Photobucket
One of my absolute favorite ongoing assignments is working with master luthier Matt Artinger. Based in scenic Emmaus, Pennsylvania, Matt builds some of the sweetest instruments on the planet, and these guitars are as playable as they are works of art. I usually devote my creative efforts in displaying Matt’s work to the integrity and design of the instruments themselves, but I recently had the opportunity to work with an up and coming young guitarist who is as beautiful as the instruments themselves. Form, function, beauty, talent. All readily apparent in this round of pictures. If you need the ultimate custom guitar, please give Matt a call. If you need a great model & guitarist, let me know & I can put you in touch. If you want imaging services, I am always just a call away!PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Leave a Reply

