THE HARDEST WORKING FOLKS IN SHOW BUSINESS

Photobucket
OK, OK- I admit that I may be biased, but I just wanted to give a great big shout out to some fabulous people that get very little recognition for the very hard work that they do in support of the arts, and artists of America! The National Endowment for the Arts does tremendous work to keep ALL the arts alive and vibrant in this great country of ours and the staff people in the trenches put in long and difficult hours to be sure that our society’s greatest creative gifts and treasures are not forgotten! These are just a very few of my friends and colleagues who made my job so much easier at the Jazz Masters ( not to mention the Heritage Fellows ), and I just wanted to say thanks again!
Photobucket
(apologies to everyone behind the scenes that I’ve left out-)

Leave a Reply

