HALIFAX SLIM

 photo blogheaderslim2.jpg
Sometimes, I just get the crazy notion into my head to work up designs for non-existent bands or companies and ad campaigns, just to keep my mind and chops occupied. While working with my son on product shots for his Vintage Haberdashers site ( some of the coolest vintage men’s clothes available) I took advantage of his good looks and patience to grab some studio shots that translated well into a classic C&W look that I could work with- The results are displayed in this post- Now, if I could just get my clients to sit still & dress the part!
 photo blogslim2a.jpg
 photo blogslim1.jpg photo blogslomHalifax6-1.jpg

Leave a Reply

